Food, Life, Photography

Lemon Meringue Pie

Aren’t I the lucky one? Lemon meringue pies, fresh out of the oven awaiting my return from work. Work, or what resembles work, part-time retail on the weekend to pay the rent.

btw yay work! I know – not quite a grad job – but work nonetheless, which pays the bills yada yada.

Anyway, back to fresh-out-the-oven lemon meringue! My aunt, with her crazy mid-life identity crisis that she is having, has decided to work at a ski resort in France over this winter’s ski season. Part of her working ski season means that she needs to learn and practice (squeal) all of these marvelous recipes. Which I get to taste, I mean devour, all of.

Standard

Leave a Reply

